You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Announces: My New Crypto Debit Card Has Arrived Just in Time For My Steemcation!

in #offramp7 years ago

Excellent!

I'll be interested to see how you like actually using it. Mrs. Denmarkguy and I are planning a trip back to Denmark next summer, and it would be nice to have a reliable card to use over there, that I can load with some of my cryptos. Interesting to note it came from Gibraltar... it's one of those interesting "below the radar" financial havens.

Sort:  

It would be nice for you to be able to use such a card on your trip. I'll soon be writing a review as to how the card worked. I'm not very tech savvy so I need to plod along. I am persistent though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63