Sort:  

You're in Australia right? You could use this card and withdraw your funds in Aussie currency but you would be a small percentage for the exchange. I withdrew 50 Swiss Francs from an ATM in Switzerland yesterday and it cost me about a Euro xtra. Most likely you can find a card that works well for you there. Why not psot an articel about it and see if any suggestions come along?

If in Australia you could use Coinjar Swipe. It is EFTPOS only, so no good for online purchases, but I have been buying groceries with it for months now. It makes my play Monopoly money really feel real.

image

If you load with bitcoin there is no fee (other than spread) and 1% otherwise.

OH, you got here before me. Good for you!

Also, check out Living Room of Satoshi for paying bills through BPAY. Thanks to lobbying by #teamaustralia, they now accept Steem directly, so no need to convert to bitcoin first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48