Sort:  

Is this 3D? If so that's pretty nice, I think my only complaint could possibly be is that the textures on the front of the cap perhaps don't look shiny enough, when you see those kind of caps, same goes for the plastic rim and so on the black plastic tends to be quite shiny.

i'd use anistropic material and make the highlight thinner and that should do the trick, this is just going from my eye but it looks like you've used a blinn material?

Mind you, if you're keeping an eye on the polygon count or don't want to use resource hungry materials and so on then I completely understand why you've done it this way, I'd have to see the wireframe and have a look at the topology to see if you've gone wrong anywhere on that front but purely from an artistic perspective it looks nice.

Thank you! I will try to fix the texture roughness, this render was just a test to see what I could throw together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73