Day # 1 Steem - Office Diary - Buzz Break I

in #office4 years ago

Hi Steem Buddies!

For my First Day here, Let Me Introduce myself. Just call me Joei, and A philippine guy.
I am working as System operator to a pharma distribution company for 7 years and counting.
I am multitask bored office buddy at times. I do some data entries, account receivable, system trouble shooter, inventory management, sales person and yet i am still unfulfilled like there is something in me needing someone to talk during my office time that i am not able to do with my colleagues, someone that interacts my ideas and interest, so i just remember this some long time ago someone inviting me to try Steemit Community and yes i tried it before but it's just for a very quick space of time. Now i am trying my second try, and I am after sharing ideas per ideas through this way of connection. To expect that i marked this book i open to share my ideas and learn from each one another's idea also. I would greatly appreciate for any openness of each user that might catch this first post i got. I named it as a Office Diary for i am likely spending most my life here. Weekdays and 8 hours a day so when i get home likely few talks with the family dinner and rest. If there is someone cycle of life the same as me, your free to touch my shoulder and say Hi. So Welcome me to your Content as i welcome you to mine. * Shaking hands to each buddy that will reach this post. God Bless and Enjoy your Day.

"x"

Sort:  

Read about The Diary Game on @steemitblog.

You might enjoy that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55