How can you work efficiently at home while working at home

in #office6 years ago

There are no restrictions, there is no rush for a scheduled meeting, no dress code; It is really like sitting at home! From the office, It is like dreaming to work a lot far away. As long as the personal responsibility towards your work is strong against Alsmeemyi, the idea of ​​sitting at home is a nightmare. However, it is very easy to overcome this flaw, if at the office, but it is really very difficult to pull out the boundaries between home and work hours.

20180520_184212.jpgsource

Suppose you are working on an important project and at the same time a friend is calling on your phone. You know that it needs to be done with a lot of attention, as well as the need to finish as quickly as possible. You do not usually call the phone at that moment, but you still have a different kind of annoying phone call that disturbs your work.

Or you are preparing daily work listings in the morning when you have to think about personal and family duties. Due to being at home, there are conflicts between themselves during these two types of work. Again, suppose that the tight schedule of the official work all day, there is a lot of pressure to laundry clothes, which you can not ignore in any way. Actually, you can not understand when you are on the 'On' and when 'Off' is done to coordinate personal and professional work.

20180520_184548.jpgsource

In the light of the experience of sitting in the house for a long time, I can say that it has good, evil two sides. But sometimes a little bit of fun is a very bad experience. Because there is no one to stop you from hurting. But later, when the accounts were matched, what happened on the whole day, it is seen that the whole day has become soiled due to a little mirth.

Those who are important for a long time and who sit at home in the main work of their own life, they themselves make some boundaries and in no case do they cross the line. I will discuss a few more suggestions today. How can you work out the desired amount farther away from the office?

20180520_184814.jpgsource

🕛Set function hours

Words may not seem to be very important to some, but I would say that if you want to cross a successful working day you need to think that you are not working from home. Just days before being responsible for some time ago, my days were scattered, there was no daily plan. Whether I am sitting on a computer, what to do or do some useful work at all, even if I do. There was no specific plan for these.

There was no obligation on my personal life. Because of my personal li,fe, I could not find a career! Again, at the end of the day, I would be guilty of myself, by going to match what I did all day. But in the whole day, I would not have been able to rest separately, would I?

20180520_184937.jpgsource

But when I decided to sit at home and work for the 'office hour' and the amount of daily work, there was a grave confusion. At the beginning of the month, I calculated that if the whole month works according to the rules, then I can earn more than 50 thousand rupees in the house, which is less than the salary of a first-class student!

When I came to the front of a house, I asked myself if I used to do this work in the office or when I used to do it? Then I realize that I should not be able to do this at home. Before doing office time, do other tasks. Before meeting with relatives or meeting with friends, we set out before the office hours.

If you have been working at home, then set your work hours and work hours today.
Pic

✔Decorate each day for success

Make sure to get the full functionality of a full day by planning it differently than other normal business days. For example, if you have been working 4 days a week as a working day, then stop all the meetings or other work in these 4 days. If you can not ignore the work of a suddenly created house, at least half of the workday will work with full attention. Select a time when someone will not bother you with any type of homework.

Then think about what to do in this short time. And bring you work an office environment. In this way, your success is inevitable after planning each day

20180520_185123.jpgsource

✔Define fixed borders with others

To ensure your work environment, set specific limits on meeting your home and your surroundings. Make sure that you do not get to meet you very easily on other working days as usual. Family, friends, neighbors, and acquaintances say that you can not respond to their call at any time, like other normal days at work days. Because it is a work from a distance, and you have to work a certain amount on specific days to achieve success. If you work in coordination with everyone's expectations, you can do the right thing at home.

Upvote♦|| Follow♦|| Resteem

Facebook

Sort:  

Thanks my friend

good content shariar bro...
tnx for shareing with us...

Thanks my brother

It's a very good post. thank you for shareing.......

Thanks my friend

This post has received a 2.4 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17