You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my new workspace in the mountain woods

in #office7 years ago

you are so lucky to live in nature.

the rest of us are stuck with concrete.

i have this wonderful macro lens and until my bitcoin plans work out, simply no time to enjoy photography.

i am now to old to do astronomy due to eyesight issues, they are minor, but prevent viewing the skyies...

Sort:  

Yes, Now I´m thankful that I had a severe burnout, so I got pushed out of the system and opened my mind instead. . . . Now I have time for Art instead of hunting 15K €/month to pay the bills&city-office.
Now I can life free of cognitive dissonance - most people suffer from nowadays in the west.

i do bitcoin full time, you have no idea how surrounded by economic slaves i am.
people only get one life, they should have to live with chronic financial stress, just to try and survive...
nice to meet you by the way.

economic slaves, all over big cities ..yup . . . .+you find similar minded friend by gettn flagged. . . . lol
george-orwell-.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47