I'm Ready for Work!

in #office7 years ago

We've all been to the weird part of YouTube...

Well, this is the weird part of Steemit. Welcome!

...

Here I am at work today, so frustrated with Corporate America and its inauthentic silliness, that I am crying out in protest.

How?

Here's how:

I've never done this before, but I am letting out my authentic, naked self in the form of a photo.

Naked how?

Isn't it obvious? I wore leggings to work and don't care about the silent judgment I probably get for doing so. Also, you can even see my intestines! No more pretending! No more hiding! Totally naked, my friends!

I am exposing my intestines and innermost thoughts with you, fellow Yunkians/Steemians. I hope you have the guts to do the same.

Let's get those meaningful posts rolling. Cut the crap and write the poetry of your heart/intestines. Indeed, Yunk is the way. Yunk your way to the top. :)

Most importantly, don't let the lighthearted nature of this post distract you from the fact that this is a totally serious topic. Be free, Steemians!

Thank you, @stellabelle for encouraging me to free my intestines. You are everything I strive to be. You can find @stellabelle's Ready for Work post here. Go give her your upvotes, too!

ready-for-work.png

Do I get extra upvotes for this photo being taken in an actual office?

Sort:  

Nice office

I just woke up for work and all I can think about is how I'm ready to take a nap when I'm off.

Hang in there!!

lol
I like leggings, don't worry...

Right, me too. But the robots in offices might disagree.

You have robots in the office? 😲 nice! 😃

Don't worry, you will, too, soon. All our jobs will be replaced by them soon enough. 😃

Someone has to operate the robots then. I operate them at work.. Didn't even remember for how much I like them lol

you just earned another upvote lol, keep working.

I have recently bought a heap of leggings. Work to yoga to bed.

Leggings are the way and the life... :)

I'm not really sure what's going on here but I'll give you a few colons for that colon! ::::::::::: ;-)

Hot and yunky! 😜

Oh wow, I have never seen someone bare themselves so much we could see their intestines... So raw. So vulnerable.
So honest and authentic.

Thank you for trusting us so much with your true self! I'm happy you feel so safe with us that you dare to get naked in front of us.

I'm beginning to understand what yunk is... ;)

Yunk is a movement, a way of life! I'm so glad you understand it.

I can't see what you were worried about. You look really good. I've always thought women look nice in leggings! :)

Women always worry about that sort of thing. :D

Women worry to much haha. If I looked like you I wouldn't worry about my appearance as much as I do :)

nice nice nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60