You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About My Solar Array, Battery Bank, Winter Power Source & Water Setup

in #offgrid6 years ago (edited)

I shall post about it in the future, it's a long story. Basically the city attacked my first homestead unreasonably driving me out into the woods lol... Thankyou for the encouragement! Lot's of trial and error getting to this point. I am very grateful for my life, many in my city would think the opposite, there is a lot of unnecessary luxury here, giant fancy houses with one or two people in them is what I drive through (I call it the valley of debt) to get to the bottom of the mountain I live at the top of. I love living in a trailer within my means. Glad you found this post informative! Thanks for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38