You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money While Living Off Grid

in #offgrid5 years ago

Sounds like you have it coved and using your initiative a rare thing these days. You have quite a few simple but effect things there. Sure give me some ideas for when I take the plunge thanks. Makes me think I should be done more on the grey market and get some finance behind me and start saving. Hope to hear more 💯🐒

Sort:  

Its always behoove to try to spend your money on the grey markets whenever possible. We are lucky to have highly educated people of all professions that also are willing to use alternate currencies and barter to do business. Farmers Markets, Flea Markets and even Facebook market is always great places to make quick business happen. I wish you the very best when you take the plunge, you won't regret it.

Yer Crypto still have a long way to go here in the UK. As I say i'm saving for some land then plan to take the plunge. Until then I get tips of Steemit and store them for future reference 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54