You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Won't Be Spending 2022

in #offgrid2 years ago

We're those mushrooms a polypore type? If they look kind of like velvet underneath like this:

IMG_20211129_163647804.jpg
It may be a turkey tail.

This is normal coloring:
IMG_20211129_163513531.jpg

If the underside in more textured, with hills and valleys; it may be a fake turkey tail; which still has medicinal uses.

That is a stunning house and property, I'm sorry it needs too much work for you! But decisions need to be made based on concrete facts, and not the beauty of the area.

I hope you find what you're looking for soon!

Be blessed!

💗🤠💙👍

Sort:  

I couldn't get over there to see. The sun was going down, and we still had to make our way out of there! They definitely did not have turkey tail coloring though. I thought perhaps winter coloring washed out some?

You had a lot to see for sure, LOL 😆😁

I think the wood they grow on has a lot to do with the color too. I was happy to find the ones I found, so now I know where to go to harvest some!

💗🤠💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79