This small family converted a bus into an Offgrid home and Mobile Photography Business.

in #offgrid7 years ago

This is an amazing Project and Story. This Photographer decided to convert an old School bus into her home and Mobile Photography Business. Great Inspiration for many of us artists who want to break free and live a life of travel and adventure.

Subscribe to the Living Big in a Tiny House for more of these great stories:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoNTMWgGuXtGPLv9UeJZwBw

Sort:  

Great project, off-grid offer amazing solutions !

Congratulations @offgridlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice idea and stories. I'm a photographer myself and would love to be able to break free and be able to document each and every day I get to live through! Thanks for posting!

As a painter I want to do the same thing....

Thank you for sharing! I am a teacher and I recently purchased an older moterhome. I am working on revamping it and making the motorhome more self sustaining so I can spend my long breaks on the road! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62