Offgrid Solar LED Light Garden Experiments in Canada

in #offgrid5 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-offgrid-solar-led-light-garden-experiments-in-canada-9qnjctuy-1543622922733.png

Since I am not getting enough light on my baby Cannabis seedlings I’m going to give Solar LED Light a try......

I will be able to leave this LED Light on all night ...the solar panel charges it the next day.

This is an experiment.

One thing I can say is that these seedlings love it when I do the dishes with them every night.... all that Steem.

8214B3FA-FF6F-404F-AACA-87AF867DB181.jpeg

D9BDA462-76C5-43E6-96DC-C103EBED9325.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@offgridlife the light will work, but there are different light K spectrum values. You probably want daylight K value which is 4,000 K and up.

Ok..will look for those

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent @offgridlife, let me know how it does! :)

Thanks.... always experimenting with micro hydro micro gardening etc....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @offgridlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85