Lighting For Everyone The STEEMIT Way

in #offgrid6 years ago

JOULESTEEM Circuit With Pulsed Loopback-To-Source And A Bit Of A News - Post #82

--

JUST A BIT OF AN UPDATE

First off I would like to inform all offgrid readers of my posts that I just took about two months of non-circuit works to focus on farming which I will also blog as part of my educational posts here for the world to look upon and try for themselves.

The future of human existence is actually hinged on agriculture in my humble opinion, and if we as thinking individuals do not start doing things to augment the food supplies as early as now, then it will be a very big problem for millions of people in the not so distant future.

Expect some farming blogs guys in the most simplistic and the most natural way possible.

THE JOULESTEEM PULSED LOOPBACK TO SOURCE CIRCUIT

I chanced upon an idea when I had my rest times as I took days off from farming, and I thought about a way of scavenging every available and usually “wasted” electrical pulses of the JOULESTEEM circuit, looping it all back into a reservoir capacitor the old-style joulethief way only to loop it back to the source.

Here is the tried and tested circuit, latest as of May 2, 2018:

All principles of operation of the JOULESTEEM circuit are the same for this latest circuit except for the fact that this has 2x 3 watts LED bulbs to see-saw themselves into flickering as the capacitors keep exchanging their captured voltages.

Try this new circuit guys as see for yourselves how efficiently it handles and saves the energy from the 3x source batteries, keeping the charge batteries for swapping fully charged before it even depletes to be considered as fully drained.

Fly high all of you STEEMIANS!!! May the STEEM spirit continue on for hundreds of generations more……...

“I Just Slept A Minute, Yet It Feels Like The World Had Moved An Hour……...”

Sort:  

Congratulations @lightingmacsteem! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01