You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Coffee Maker

in #offgrid6 years ago

Great to know your morning schedule and about that home made coffee filter :).

You are really exploring on those goats, their milk and the taste of it.

Nice to know about your experiences about your animals and something new in the form of that coffee filter.

I have missed some of your comments as I was like on and off the Steemit for many days now and will have to dig deep to reply to your messages which I haven't replied yet.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by. I was wondering how you were doing? I thought maybe you needed to work or had family stuff to attend to. I hope all is well over there.

No worries about getting back to all my comments. Just good to hear from you.

I am sorry, I couldn't respond over the last few days as it's happy time for us, we got a newborn into our home as my son has got a little brother to play with :).
Yes, we are blessed with a baby boy on 25th May and that is why I am on and off the Steemit.

All is well :) and thanks for your messages, I am happy to respond to you now.

Congratulations. I am so happy for you. Two boys how wonderful. Now it is all making sense as to why you are on an off.

Well enjoy the little one. I hope your wife is doing well as well.

Thank you, yes, 2 boys will make us happy.

Wife and newborn are doing fine. celebration time :)

Glad they are well. Enjoy the celebration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34