You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living offgrid in a vehicle, the transition to sustainable nomadic living.

in #offgrid8 years ago

Thanks for the tips. The only problem is that this site makes my computer work so hard that it locks up constantly and doesn't post 75% of the time. I don't have problems on any other sites. I'm also recovering from a recent fall/broken neck and just can't sit in front of the computer long enough to edit the content and format it properly right now. I have no idea why this site uses so much bandwidth/cpu but it's crazy. I'm hoping to sell some stuff so I can get an Odroid Xu4 and a hotspot soon and will set it up so it's more ergonomic than this laptop so when that happens, I'll be able to spend a lot more time creating good content here. Thanks again for the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49