You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Power & Off Grid Solar Oven

in #off-grid7 years ago

seriously? i curate sustainable living stuff. the fact that all you lot get into troll wars over who is and who isnt off grid is a huge turn off. please, if you don't have anything nice to say, dont say anything. the readers can tell who is worth upvoting without all this nonsense. all you are doing is ruining your own rep

Sort:  

A little research into Mr. doityourselfer would be prudent torico . Never latch your cart to the first horse you stumble upon . These folks were once dedicated followers of the man in question only to be blocked on YT for questioning aspects of his daily life . Example : Ask Troy the title of the church or religion he is associated with . Here on Steemit you will get silence , on YT you will get blocked .

dude i would never ask anyone their religion, because it is not relevant to the topic. that you bring it up gives you no leverage in any argument. we are not here to judge. if you don't like his posts, ignore them.

Just be wary of the information that Troy gives, he makes things look like they are working when in reality he has ruined batteries from his off grid air conditioner and may not be telling people the whole truth about his energy use.

please stop commenting to me. this subject is dead. every one who comments to me on this automatically loses my respect. warning me is an attempt to sway my opinion without giving me the assumption that I have the intelligence to make a rational evaluation without your input. at this point i'm putting all of you on my 'do not upvote' list.

Fair enough torico . I'm not trying to sway your opinion of the man , that's something I'm sure you're able to discover on your own . If you take a little time . " We are not here to judge " . That's exactly what your response to my post suggest . Can't have it both ways fella . Looking at your stats was interesting . How much money did you spend to get your number to 52 ?

no money spent to get that #. I'm extremely active.

I would love nothing more myself. Please do not engage them for your own safety.

i suggest u take the matter to steem abuse to see if they can so anything about the matter. personally i would disengage from any discussion with them. you only feed into it.
https://discord.gg/JtKECdD - not sure what they can do but it's worth asking.

The abuse center will handle duplicate posts, (sometimes) down vote abuse and spam. Not much else. I use it, believe me.

Lets just say these guys mean to hurt me in real life. They follow me and find me wherever I go.

I blocked a few people on YT 5 years ago and this is the result.

I will not get you involved any more than that.

I hope you enjoy my articles and videos but please, for your own safety, do not engage them.

Read their comments to see why.

He has been ripping off people continuously for 5 years and this is the result.
If you don't wish to be conned forget about this guy and move on .

Its videos man. FREE ENTERTAINMENT. Nobody can be ripped off from watching a FREE video.

Get a life and move on.

I have a life and a lot of time to watch your entertainment COUGH You control the camera and your lies
I'll do the reviews .

Well, I guess you do not have to believe us. We just make daily videos of our lives on the homestead for your FREE viewing entertainment.

Your daily life of dumping and storing hazardous waste on Mrs. Wrights property without the proper licenses and safeguards. Yes entertainment video's like those.

Troy if someone threaten you please feel free to report it to the police, Internet can be policed by your local dept.

Lying with out proof about people following you, Troy you own video cameras yet you never can prove people following you.

Troy you blocked people cause they found out about your scams

You know very well that the authorities do not do anything.

That is why you guys so freely and openly destroy our lives.

We show videos of our daily lives on the homestead.

If you do not believe us then leave.

I mean - really - just leave.

There is no reason to harass us like this.

And yesterday you were openly bragging about trying to tear our family apart

Believe me, if I can find someone who will help, you are going to know about it.

You have yet to prove to anyone that anyone its trying to destroy your lives

Troy you damaged property in PineBush NY you said when you left you would clean it up and not leave it for a 80 yo woman to clean up, you still have not done that.

You you admitted in a video about recreating IRS forms to immigration when they should have been copied, and you gloated about it, As a American its my duty to report people that are scamming the IRS, its up to them if they want to split up your family.

Stay deluded and have a nice day :)

Your own comments prove harassment.

You twist words to fit yourself and attempt to destroy my life.

One day I will find legal help.

First this is America, you have to pay for legal help, A good lawyer costs 800.00 an hour

Now you can find cheap lawyers the kind that chase ambulances, but they charge 200.00 an hour.

You do not qualify for free lawyers, you told the government that you are living above the poverty line when you got a mail order bride, so you dont qualify for that.

And lawyers do not do free for cases like yours, they will help the REAL and the NEEDY, you dont qualify.

and its not harassment if it true

You need to brush up on your legal skills

I never twisted the words, Its not my fault you have an 8th grade education, and don't understand the English language. ( this is not an insult cause its true )

have a nice day :)

Thanks for the link. Checking now.

When Troy says " Your own safety " he is trying to discourage you from learn the truth about his wants, his frauds and his lies.

We are here cause Troy invited us over in a video.

We are very nice bunch of people some were scammed by Troy and " www.thedoityourselfworld.sucks " came about, and as a group of people that know the way Troy is not we try to get the truth out about him.

Come to the site meet the people see the horrors that Troy has done in the past 5 years that he is trying to hide.

Thanks for your time reading this.

Oh geez Troy are you lying again

If you dont believe what we are doing or saying then leave.

Just go away.

You still on here just popped on during my lunch. Your latest videos have not entertained me need to up your game still waiting for the solar video showing the inverters and your 3 sheds and trailer being powered by the sun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55