You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolls drove us out of our home! Or did they?

in #off-grid7 years ago

THIS IS PLAGIARISM OF MY OWN WORK. This man has taken my own work for his own profit.

I am Troy Reid of The Do It Yourself World and The Off Grid Project. Here is my YouTube channel containing my own original works: https://www.youtube.com/user/techman2015

This man has NO rights and NO permission to use any part of my work at all.

He claims in writing that no monetary gain is being made but yet he is making money here on Steem community.

That is a violation of law!!!

Sort:  

Actually the Copyright Act of 1976 says it is totally legal...

First time I ever heard T-Liar care about "Violation Of law"

He used my video without editing it. That is not legal. And he is making money using my work. That is not legal. And he is using it to harass my family. That is not legal.

He did edit it stupid...You can see it in the thumbnail image right on this page...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36