You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Power & Off Grid Solar Oven

in #off-grid7 years ago

Oh come on. YouTube paying me for them placing ads is NOT me advertising.

I think you got things confused a bit.

YouTube puts ads on my videos. I do not. Its YouTube.

Selling shirts with the intent to sell shirts is not intent to commit fraud.

Yeah, now I know why I blocked you.

It is becoming quite clear to myself and anyone who reads this.

Sort:  

Well you can play stupid if you want. It is clear to anyone who reads this.
You make money on your videos and you advertise viewers to watch more videos.... advertising. If you lie in the videos... false advertisement. Lying by saying you are in need of money please buy your shirts... charity fraud.

People can see your con game and that is what I was here to expose and you helped so much - thanks

No. I make videos of our daily lives for free. YouTube advertises the videos for me. I cannot make YouTube put my video any higher than any other.

YouTube puts the ads on the videos.

I just make the videos for your FREE entertainment. Does not cost you, the viewer, a cent.

If you hate me so much then just leave.

Nobody forces you to be here.

Actually I would prefer you were not here.

You being here is harassment and cyber stalking. It is a crime.

Well I am not stalking... I am a customer that you lied to.
I am here to let other potential customers know that your business is a fraud and not as presented.

I know you are not stupid... although your act for the authorities might get you out of legal trouble. But you know you are making money on those videos and you want more viewers to make more money.... all that is expected is being honest with the viewers, your exaggerated product reviews and companies that you get free products from is advertising and not free entertainment.

but go ahead and lie... and I will be here on every video as a viewer/customer and I will point out the lies

Your a video business and I am a viewer. You just don't like being exposed for your lies

Oh and by the way... this video is advertising. You got a free solar cooker so you can show how great it is... You are getting views=money and you are getting more products to put on your show to make more money off your viewers.

All your channel content is advertising for you to make money... great if you are honest... but you are not

Oh boy. You have serious mental problems boy/girl.

I put up videos for your FREE entertainment.

It does not matter to you that Google pays my check. Has nothing to do with you.

We put up videos of our daily lives.

If you do not believe it, that is fine. Just go away then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11