Sort:  

Look at the picture... look at the video... if you have wires.... where are they? bare ground no wires

A rabid little dog you nasty little boy!
No wonder you had to buy a wife!
Your really showing you true colours, Turkey Turd!
Bah!!! Bah!!! Bah!!!

@thedarkdestroyer, That will be enough with the name calling and stooping to the level of thediyworld. Please refer to him properly as Mommy's Little Man.

Bah!!!! Not everything is seen on every video. I showed it somewhere but I am NOT going to search for it now. You most likely saw the video anyway

Troy you better hurry up with getting it hooked up so you can prove me wrong weeks after you staged this video.

LOL. Staged a video. LOL

Go away then and get a life.

Facts ? LOL Alternative facts? The truth as you deem it huh?

Bark. Bark. Bark. Like those little yappy dogs that bite at your heals.

Bark. Bark. Bark.

careful Troy you are sounding like the Troll you claim me to be. Your horns are showing

bark bark bark bark.

I am on my own forum. You are here hounding me like one of those yappy dogs

@thediyworld. You have had problems with "little yappy dogs" biting your HEELS?
No surprise!

Yeah, they say with popularity come the nasties that bite at your heals.

I guess they were right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22