Sort:  

Show a screenshot of the texts then. John Thayer’s wife is much more likely to be telling the truth. Are you calling Mrs. Thayer “lying scum” too?

It is pointless trying to show anything to a common troll like you.

You guys are saying my solar panels, water heater, wood stove and everything else are props. Just props.

Insane!!!

I’m tossing up whether to inform Mrs. Thayer of this conversation. Can you give me any reasons why I shouldn’t?

I dont know what "Mrs Thayer" has to do with anything. And I highly doubt that she is on your forum posting under the name you guys mentioned.

The Mrs Thayer I knew was a very kind lady who loved us and was always happy to talk to us.

But anyway, you are TROLL.

No, Mrs. Thayer has posted on the forum. It’s really her and she has said quite a few interesting things about your highly questionable behaviour and character. She is relevant to this because you called me “lying scum” after I said that you robbed them. John Thayer would surely remember if he received multiple texts from you about the ladders, wouldn’t he?

Yeah right. As if I can believe a common troll who denies everything we do.

She cannot know anything about us since we only ever met in a grocery store from time to time. Those meetings were friendly, nice and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32