Sort:  

Tis you the criminal scamming and conning the elderly of money donations and gifts. You take advantage of everyone, human and animal. Exposing your scams is not harassment.

Its FREE YouTube videos. You cannot con or scam anyone with FREE entertainment.

You guys sure are bullheaded in hopes that someone believes you.

You, especially, above all the others, are stalking us on a very criminal level.

Just watched your latest video showing your well pump plugged into 110v ac and you have consistantly LIED saying it was 240v like in this article. You have NO solar power to trailer or chalet. You are 100% LIAR, SCAMMER and CONMAN.

OH. I was told that it was 240 volts. Good catch. Thank you.

I mean really. I was always thinking it was 240 volts cause I was told so.

WoW!!!!!!!

That changes everything :)

I mean, you actually did something good for me today!!!

Really!!

I did not even look at the pump when I was down there. I was so worried about my knee.

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

@thediyworld Just when I think you couldn’t be any dumber, you surpass yourself. All these months bleating on about a 240V pump and you didn’t even check for yourself? LOL What does this change anyway? Your underpowered solar system isn’t even connected to the cabin or trailer, despite your ridiculous lies that it is.

Yeah, you got me on that one. I took the word of the previous owners and never looked.

Guess we CAN go FULLY off the grid afterall

There are hundreds of scammers and con men such as yourself using youtube to tell tales of woe, solicite donations and just ebeg in general. No one believes your denial and lies.

We just make videos.

You, on the other hand, are stalking and harassing us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47