You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Water Filtration Methods for Hiking, Backpacking and Off Grid Living

in #off-grid5 years ago (edited)

Yeah probably so, lol.

I actually am paying the bots because when the post reaches $10 in value my website links become "dofollow" which is valuable for seo.

And steemit has really high domain authority which can help my website rank.

So now that bots are pretty much demonized on steem, I'm not sure how things will go.

I don't even know how to tell if my post has been down voted or not!

Any suggestions?

Sort:  

Yes it is a valuable backlink to your site.

The backlink is nofollow until the post hits 10 bucks, then it turns into dofollow.

Next time I will be more gradual with votebots so it's less obvious.

But it's in no way that I am trying to game steem. So over that shit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32