You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech Talk: Get More Power Out of your Off-grid System with Single Voltage Conversion

in #off-grid6 years ago

I wish I would have learned more about solar when we were relying on it. I just didn't have time with everything else going on. I always bugged the crap out of me to use the converter to charge my laptop when I new the laptop ran on DC, but I wasn't sure what to do about it. Thanks

Sort:  

No problem. It took me a while to find these little converters. Along the way I burnt out the hdmi on a couple little TVs lol. Luckily I have a hdmi to computer monitor in on the TV, seperate adapter, so I was still able to use the TVs for hdmi. I was super busy just with the landscaping, i eventually had to slow things fown in the hot summer, I was exhausted, always stuff to do on the homestead (especially when first getting setup) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45