You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Power & Off Grid Solar Oven

in #off-grid7 years ago

I did buy a shirt... I did donate to you and then found out I was being lied to. Then when I asked you directly you were more than happy to tell me off the chat but not to the open channel. Why because you wanted to keep the secret that you were not living at the tiny house.

I tried for weeks to get you to just be honest... all it would have taken is an apology or a refund but you chose to call me a troll and block me.
a very poor business practice and you expect me to see why you blocked me... Anyone from the outside looking in should just see one thing... verify what you are presenting is a real result and not made up for advertising/views/donations

Sort:  

So you bought a shirt. You got a shirt. That is NOT a donation. That is commerce. It is America!!!

No advertising here.

Just daily videos of our life on the homestead.

Nothing hidden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47