Sort:  

All the time. I showed my meters all the time. But you know that.

You once showed on your laptop some KWh data, whining about how pitiful the numbers were, complaining that it wasn’t your setup but rather it was the the perpetually cloudy skys! Yes, you often showed you meters, but generally only the battery voltage and how many watts were coming in. You’re obfuscating, as usual.

I often showed the 3,600 watts a day I was bringing in. It was more than we needed to power our portable LED lights, laptop and occasional RV water pump use.

Its all quite clear in my videos.

You never had KWh you had 2-5 watts and maybe an amp, you batteries were so dead they could not take any power or even store power.

During the day you ran generators and at night you left to go back to you apartment on the grid.

The health dept in PineBush NY, told you were not allowed to live on the property.

You are a liar and everything can be seen clearly in my videos.

Stop trolling me and harassing my family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24