You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Power & Off Grid Solar Oven

in #off-grid7 years ago

@thediyworld The solar panels were adjusted for peak sunlight at this time.
Are you saying you adjust the panels during the day to match the angle of the sun? How often do you adjust them? They don’t even look like they’re adjustable.

Sort:  

There were set up at the time I set them up for maximum power. But I sort of said that in other words.

ok, so you set them up for maximum solar production in the summer? Why is it that the other panels near the shed are always at a steeper angle to the ground then? Why didn’t you tilt them at the same as the panels near the trailer?

Because I was lazy with the other solar panels by the shed because they are generating more power then I can use.

I have not adjusted them and have no need at this time.

I have way too much power.

Regardless of what tilt you have on the panels near your trailer, there is no extension cord visible in the video where you say you are you are powering fridge. You always try to deflect from the main issue of discussion, just spouting bullshit that makes no sense. Those are the tactics of someone who is dishonest and hiding the truth.

Nothing to hide and you guys always twist the truth anyway. Everyone can see for themselves what is on my videos.

Have a nice day now :)

Troy, twisting the truth... you didn't answer the question. He asked how you are powering the refrigerator with 600 watts and the battery system. You are the one who is confusing. All the while your laptop and phone is plugged into the wall which as far as I see is on grid

@thediyworld, "I have way too much power",
said no one!

Wrong. Says I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54