Sort:  

Boy you guys sure are dedicated to harassing me, that is for sure.

How many accounts are on your blocked list? You must have deleted thousands of posts over the last 5 years. Why do you think there are so many "trolls" (most well meaning people who have been blocked) trying to shut you down. Grow a pair get a job and provide fro your family.

If Troy simply did not block people for offering good advice. Asking legit questions about his u tube life and lying constantly. He would never have any of this.
Yep Troy this is your own creation. Your one and only success.

Why do you feel that you have the right to slander and harass me and my viewers?

And you get upset when I block you on YouTube?

Freedom of speech ends when it impinges on someone else's rights.

Attacking, harassing, vandalism, theft, threats and more - are NOT free speach. It is illegal.

And you are quite ill when you say "well meaning people" are "trying to shut you down".

But thank you for posting this publicly for all to see. It shows your intent.

If you guys would stop harassing us, we would be doing quite well again financially.

You blocked me when I asked about your air conditioning unit running on solar and questioned if you had enough solar to run the unit. Why block people who were asking honest questions I have since added solar saving half of my power bill and never had the problems you had as you did not know how your system worked correctly and damaged all of your batteries. I then found sucks and my eyes were opened to your ebegging and scams. If you had not blocked me I would never have found sucks and here we are today.

Oh, so innocent. Your "question" was filled with spit and vile undertones. I only block those who harass people repeatedly. I give people many chances but if you continue to harass me or my viewers then you have to go.

Thems the rules.

Holy Chit Betty, he sure is hippo today,
Is he going into a slow meltdown do you think?

And making YouTube videos and selling products is a legitimate business. Google pays my bills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56