You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Homemade Maple Syrup From Canada - The Healthy Alternative to Sugur

in #off-grid6 years ago (edited)

Gosh, this post makes me think about pancakes hehe. I love maple syrup too in place of honey, they have similar health benefits. That looks really fun making your own maple syrup at home. I was reminded of those moments making guava jelly and other sweet treats at home with my family too.

Now that explains how precious maple trees are in Canada.

Lovely family photos! You look so much like your dad. 😊

Sort:  

Do share your guava jelly experience.

When I'm with my dad people say I look like him. When I'm with my mom people say I look like her. lol I don't have many photos of my mom since that was back before everyone had a cell with a phone in the hand or or pocket all the time.

That's a good topic writing about my guava jelly experience. Thanks!

You do look like both your mom and dad but you and your sister got your eyes from your dad. You got his eye brows too =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70