You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Gardening and Off Grid Wood Shop Work

in #off-grid7 years ago (edited)

Reid There is no truth in anything you say or do.
All the evidence is in all that free stuff you keep giving us.

Just keep repeating yourself and just maybe someone will believe you.

It is amazing how you attract little green men like stink on Reid

Sort:  

SAYS THE BIG ONE WHO JOINS A GROUP

timcat is registered?

They keep saying I am a pedo because I knew one once, years ago. And they hang out with one full time?

I am referring to the sock puppet Dorks

Again, if you do not believe what we put out in the videos that is fine.

But you have no right to harass and stalk my family on and offline like you do.

We have every right to critic your video's just because they suck don't blame us. Take ownership for your crap,

Oh, I do not mind anyone commenting about my videos.

Its the harassment, stalking and attempts to destroy my family in the real world that I am upset about.

Yes, I know timcat from YouTube. He has been harassing me for a long time.

But he was going to destroy our garden?

no . that was someone else that wanted to dig your garden up. the idea was to get you to hire the machinery and leave you in a mess afterwards. it was mentioned on sucks
its timcat that knows the pedos on sucks

timcat100 is the type to mention it and sit back and watch the others do it.

Ok. Thanks for the info.

I have spent countless hours searching for legal help. I am sure you saw their threats to have me put in jail for tax fraud and have Melanie deported for immigration fraud. They have put together some packets and sent them in, most likely with their fake "evidence".

And they are trying (somehow) to get our baby taken away.

I believe they have crossed the line to the point where someone will help. But I have not found anywhere yet.

same as the one who wanted to come round yours and dig holes everwhere then he was going to bugger off and leave you with your garden dug up. and in a mess

Here on the new property? Please let me know who said that and where they said it

it was on one of your videos a few days ago, they claimed they need a van to get there, tried to get your permission to come round yours and "help you out "
i know its a member of sucks because its been mentioned on there before it was posted on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65