You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ode Challenge 3 + Winners of Ode Challenge 2

in #odechallenge7 years ago

Sorry I couldn't make the deadline :-(


Here's what I wrote...

To my favorite t-shirt
Do you know what you’re worth?
Even when you’re covered in dirt
You shine to me
For what it’s worth…

Last night I took you out
To the ball game in the field
I scream while you shout -
My pride for kittens showing…
When you are on me, I yield

There’s nothing like the softness of you
All worn in like a tattered old boot
And I model in you
In the morning, after sex
Because I know I look cute…

Sort:  

Seems like that kind of week. I didn't get a single entry till Thursday night! I'm behind my self. Haven't even chose a subject for the next yet. Got tunnel visioned into art programs today. I'll have the next posted soon and winners announced.

OMG!! Sorry. I also love the ode. Playful and cute. And who doesn't love kittens?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39