You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of Ode Challenge #1 and subject for Ode Challenge #2 !!!

in #odechallenge7 years ago (edited)

I had so much fun participating in this contest.
The topic allows the writer to not take themselves too seriously, as does the rhyming format.
Thank you. Highlight of my dull week.
Resteemed and scheming for the next one🍕😁

Sort:  

I enjoyed your ode. Can't wait to see what you come up with for the next one!
Happy writing!

I've shared this in a couple of steem chats. I just spotted you joined them. Keep prompting in those, I'm sure you are on to a winner.😊

Cheers lady Robyn.
You both brighten my week, and for that I am very grateful x

I think I got lucky Week One. I believe this is going to take off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51