love story

in #oddity7 years ago (edited)

The story takes place in a small house, whose family lives bitterly of alienation, including a 16-year-old girl called Amira. She was a beloved girl from all her friends, did not know enmity a way to her life, and lived a period of adolescence in a calm. She saw her friends how they live their teenager, one of them love for the third time, and another loves the son of neighbors, and that Mtema who is the age of her father, and was not satisfied with love at all, and whenever her friends said their suffering with their loved ones laugh !! A princess lived in the Internet age fond of him, sitting hours in front of her machine without tireless or boredom, but almost to take off her heart when the Internet was separated !! She loved the sites of wonders and the oddities, and roamed the Internet in search of them, and she likes to chat with her friends through the Internet, and find it more fun than just talking on the phone or on the nature. One day, Amira used to practice her favorite hobby, surfing the internet from one location to another, and at the same time talking to her friends at school when one of them told her she would introduce her to a girl I met on the Internet. Amira refused to talk to young people via the Internet because she considered it morally and religiously inappropriate, and betrayed her parents' confidence. Amira agreed to talk to this girl. She liked making friends with girls from all over the world. And I really met her and found the girl who was religious, and trusted her blindly, and talked to her for hours and hours, and increased admiration for the girl, and her behavior, and literature beautiful, and wonderful ideas about politics, religion, and all things of life. At one point, while she was chatting on the net, the girl said to her, "I'll confess something to you, but do not hate me then." Amira said immediately: "How do you say the word" hate "and you know how much you have protected me, . "I'm going to tell you the truth," the girl said. "I'm a young man in my 20s. I did not mean to cheat you, but I was very impressed with you, and I did not tell you the truth because I knew you were not talking to young people." Here, Amira did not know what to do. She sensed that something had changed. She felt that her heart had been shaken for the first time, but she woke herself up by saying, "How do I love the Internet, and I who opposed that way in love are totally opposed?" She said to him: "I am sorry .. You are like my brother only .. He said to her:" What is important to me that I love you, and you consider me like your brother, this is your own matter. "And the days pass and they both get attached to the other, In bed, and when she recovered she rushed to the Internet, to find her email full of messages, all messages longing and grams ... When he asked him: "Why did you abandon me? "She said to him:" I was sick, "he said to her:" Do you love me ?? "The princess began to struggle for the first time in her life and said," Yes, I love you and I think about you so much. "The conflict began in the heart of Amira and she said," I betrayed my family's trust in me, I betrayed the man who raised me, and I did not care about the effort he did for me. Then I decided to write to the young man this letter: "God testifies that I loved you, and that you are the first love in my life, and that I have not seen you except all the good, but I love God more than any creature, God has ordered that there is no relationship between the young man and the girl before marriage, I do not want to disobey my Creator, and I do not want to betray my family's trust in me. So I decided to write this last letter to you, and you may think I do not want you, but I still love you. I write these words but my heart cracks with sorrow. Let us hope for God. We will be reunited even after the distances will be written Princess of the letter and her mission to him, rushed speeding crying Alma Wu But she is convinced that his actions are the right thing, and she goes on to become a princess in her twenties, and the love of the boy is still lying on the throne of her heart undisputedly, despite the attempt of many to penetrate it, but to no avail. A university princess was studying communications engineering, and the university chose a delegation to the communications exhibition. She was a princess among them. During the tour, they stopped at the company, Of companies offering their products. When they went out, the princess of the notebook forgot her lectures on the table on which the company offered her products. The young man working in the company took the notebook and joined it, but it lost its sight, so he decided to keep it. Perhaps the owner would return to ask about it. The young man sat with the notebook and the clock pointed to the eleven o'clock at night. electronic. The young man was surprised and turned his pages to find the name of a princess, a joy of joy, and ran running around the exhibition. The next morning he rushed to the exhibition in the hope that a princess would come for her notebook, and a princess came, and when he saw her almost falling out of joy, he did not expect his heart to fail for a girl in her beauty. He gave it to the notebook as he contemplated its features. She was surprised by it. She thanked him with her tongue, but in her heart she said that he was clumsy because he did not take his eyes off her face. And the princess went out to her home and asked the neighbors about her and her family, and came the next day with his family to address her, and found her parents a suitable bride for their daughter, he is good ethics, and religious, and reputation well, but the princess rejected him as rejected by him, because her heart did not knock Only once, and the people's disappointment, and told the young man rejected a princess, but refused to reply, saying: "I will not get out of the house to talk to it." In front of the young man's desire, the parents agreed. A princess came and sat down and said to her, "Princess, do not you know me?" She said to him, "Where do I know you from?",

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66