My Script in Google My BusinesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #odc1234 years ago

I noticed that your Google Business listing hasn't been claimed, hasn't been verified I can help you do it. When I checked your Business online I noticed that you haven't claim your Google Map Business listing. In June, Google began warning business owners that they need to login and verify their business listings within Google My Business account. If they did not, they run the risk of having their business listing removed from Google Maps.

GOOGLE ANNOUNCEMENT:

If you’re a business owner and you haven’t logged into your Google My Business account for over a year, you may receive an email from us. We are asking you to sign in and confirm your business information. Just follow the steps in the email by simply logging into your Google My Business dashboard, then checking to make sure your information is up to date and submitting any changes if necessary. If your account remains inactive after receiving a notice from us, then it could run the risk of being de-verified, or in rare cases, removed from Google Maps. The end goal here is to get your business rank higher than your competitors. You are simply letting Google know that your business exists. This could be the tie-breaker among you and your competitors in determining who appears in the search.

We know that the geographic distance from the person conducting the search and the business category relevant to their search is the most obvious. We will make changes, monitor your stats to ensure you are making the right decisions, and moving in a positive direction.

My mission is to get your phone ringing. I could help Boost up your authority. Try to take a look at the Restaurant business in the top ranks. All these businesses are getting your business.If you like I could also set up your Local Citations, go out there and get your business listed in other local directory sites like:

This would help boost & increase your Google Rankings in 2-3 weeks.
I attached herewith your unclaimed Google Business Listing

Cheers!
Homer Hugo Obeja
Local Citations and Google My Business Expert
Website: https://wordpress.com/view/jandcindustries.wordpress.com
LinkdIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/odc888/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59