While enjoying the night

in #ocy5 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends are all steamed ,, how are you guys ... ?? My greeting on the first day made a post on the steem ... There are some pictures of memorable nights that I captured with my camera of course.

Actually there are so many photos in my camera memory but in the future I will issue and publish here to share the atmosphere in my country of course.

The atmosphere at that night I really enjoyed with my friend while enjoying vodka for a warm time. If you like drinks, I'm very happy with it all.

Continue to enjoy the night and at the same time I met some men who accompanied us until morning, we enjoyed it.



2hv3dj.jpg



3sv8hx.jpg

The waiter served us and other customers


y2nznd.jpg

The shape of the outside cafe that we stopped


thanks for support

By @ocy



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66