My introduction in steem

in #ocy5 years ago (edited)

Helloo steemians all,,,

let me introduce myself, I am "ocy" I have registered this steam account for a very long time.but I didn't make a post hastily here.

Maybe for the first post I won't write much about my biodata, but I also want to share my two photos here as my real original form.

My hobby is to visit simple tourist attractions, but for the future I will publish all my photos here of course.

I also discussed a little about the plan to put steem in my power going forward. Maybe I won't write too much in this first post.

However,, one support for my first post, will make a beautiful moment to continue to actively make the next post.



4l8sdf.jpg



spw3ka.jpg



Thanks for support.

By @ocy



Sort:  

Welcome ocy!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thanks @esteemapp ,, I thank you for the remarks here....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66