One Of The Smartest Animals Is The Amazing Octopus!!!!

Octopus are some of the coolest animals in the ocean. I went to an aquarium today and saw a lot of them in an exhibit but I was not allowed to take flash photos and it was very dark so none of them came out. But the animals were beautiful and the way they moved through the water is so different than anything else I have ever seen. They seem like aliens almost because they are so unique.

They are also really smart which is very interesting because their brains are very different than ours. They can find their way through mazes and out of cases and tanks. Some species even crawl on the land to hunt and then go back into shallow waters. I found the picture on google image when I looked for octopus.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Octopus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06