You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Octacoin (888) Could Generate Lower Lows Tied to an Extended 5th Wave

in #octacoin7 years ago

Dear @haejin and followers, your posts are so easy to make that I have made 2, a dogecoin TA and a Theresa May TA

Where are my $500 upvotes that you feel you deserve? I deserve them too since I have just as much of a potential to make people money.

MAY is projected to rise 132%
Dogecoin is projected to rise another 131%

If my posts don't deserve $500 then neither do yours. Decline payout

Sort:  

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

Dear haejinsucks, look up Elliott Wave Theory. It's a legitimate theory and not something just made up.

I know what it is, doesn't mean his analysis is correct.

wow. do you have nothing else to do? lol

Its not like I do a lot, copy and paste and suck up flags

i lost in bitcoin because of your charts. can you pay back please dear haejin

I am not haejin lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81