My First Skydive (Tandem)

I was living in San Diego for a few years and I had always entertained the thought of skydiving. So one day I woke up and just decided to book a skydive. I'm usually not nervous about doing adrenaline inducing activities so this was just another day to me. It was so beautiful up there and I look forward to doing it again someday. This is an outfit called Oceanside Skydive and they are great people!

I edited this video myself and threw in a couple pieces of music. I had just gotten a tattoo on my right arm a few days before as well. It's a stylized Eye of Horus, which I will share on another post. Go SteemIt!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30