You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Abroad Post #1! Getting to Know Me and My Time in the Seychelles!

in #ocean7 years ago

Wow what an adventure! Thank you for sharing and bienvenue to Steemit! I hope my intro post is as good as this one.

If I were from Ohio (and a possibly a supporter of the Browns...) I'd look for a way out to! Travelling is the best education money can buy. Favorite thing you've learned about yourself while travelling?

Sort:  

Hahaha Browns .... No thanks, but I do agree about getting out of Ohio! I'm an LA fanboy for pretty much all sports because my family is from that area and I inherited all my dads teams!

I'm sure your intro is going to be great, I'm looking forward to reading it!

I'd have to say that the best thing I learned while traveling was that I'm not a burden to others. That other people have the same feelings that I do and going out and being a part of the crowd and community was a great way for me to start putting myself out there even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15