ocean pasai museum @naula

in #ocean7 years ago

best regards steemit friend today i want to tell you a little about my experience on yesterday's holiday.
image
the picture above is one of the museums in the area of ​​aceh where the new place is built and is expected to be completed in 2021.
image
the buildings there look very beautiful let alone located on the seafront adds to the atmosphere jafi more cool and beautiful.
image
bland above is one of the monument on which there is one form of pride of the area is the ocean pasai, that's all I can tell my friends steemit friends can my experience can increase your knowledge. do not forget to follow me @naula

Sort:  

Hy naula semoga kita dapat bekerja sama dalam komunitas steemit salam kenal dari iswandi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56