You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Abroad Post #1! Getting to Know Me and My Time in the Seychelles!

in #ocean7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story and your journey through life and finding something that you really enjoy. I have yet to try diving. I’ve had small free dives before but not where it needed an oxygen tank. Since i am a nurse, I was told that diving is one of the best ways to relax and decompress for nurses.

Sort:  

Well when I get my instructors you can come learn with me! Diving is amazing and it really is super relaxing, you just drift along as a whole new world unfolds in front of you. You'll find that most creatures underwater are pretty curious about you or just watch you which in a way is kind of relaxing!

That would be awesome! Where do you think you’ll be getting your instructors license at? I absolutely love the ocean and seeing the sea creatures (or any animals for that matter) in their natural habitat makes me really happy. What were your favorite sea creatures you’ve seen/swam with so far?

I haven't decided yet, I might go back to Thailand for it! I loved swimming with sea turtles, they really are amazing and so majestic. Octopus were also really fun to see, such unique creatures!

Thailand would be awesome! If you get a chance you should go diving in Hawaii too. Plenty of turtles there :)

I would love to go diving in Hawaii!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15