Each sandcastle will be ruined by a wave

in #ocean7 years ago (edited)

And as I try stopping the passing of time
Like grasping at sand
Slipping through my fingers
I fail to recognize the pile
Being built beneath my hands
Full of tiny fragments of life
That I forgot to live

1.jpg

We strive to earn more money and build our career every day.

2.jpg

At the same time, we often forget about something important in life.

3.jpg

We often do not have time to call our loved ones. We postpone simple but pleasant things such as meeting with friends, walking around the park with a loved one, reading an interesting book ...

4.jpg

But what will remain after us ...?

If you are reading these lines now, then think about your favorite person and call him/her, offer to meet or come to visit him/her.

Sort:  

So true, we must make time for the little things and try to deal with the stress of modern day life. I like to take my mind off things by going fishing or playing Snooker with my friends.

You are awesome!
I would like to be your friend as well! ;)

You are welcome ! Hopefully some stressed out people will read your post and then they can heal their mind and be more relaxed.

Love your pictures thanks for sharing this great story @arturny

Nice photos!

Following!

I love beach photos. The second one from the last is my favorite! All of them are great though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56