You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCDB Whitelist Application

in #ocdb5 years ago

Finally i catch this whitelist. I want to nominate myself @ignacioarreses to be part of the whitelist.

I was producing original, funny, and diverse good content by myself since september last year.

I discover steemit, and then @dtube and i involved a lot of myself in that daps.

I would be part of the whitelist because i engage a lot with the @dtube comunity and steemians. I made good friends as @nathanmars7 and @prettynicevideo , they can add here some good references about me i think.

Thanks a lot for give me this oportunity.

New steem , new energy, new life to the ecosistem !

Peace out !

Sort:  

Please, can you nominate yourself properly. Info is in this post. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your help.

I want to nominate myself @ignacioarreses to be part of the whitelist.

I am publishing content in steemit since october , last year. I always use to publish diferent kind of toppics of my life. I create content about: literature, game theory, videogames, ashtanga yoga, trekking, healthy mind and body, mountains, nature and others.

I am not a professional editor but i learned a lot editing to steemit.

I hope you make me part of your list, really appreciate this comunity.

Peace out from Argentina, Buenos Aires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61