You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCDB Whitelist Application

in #ocd6 years ago

Another recommendation I'd like to make is @herbertholmes's blog. In my humble opinion, every single post he makes is of great quality. He mostly writes music and film reviews, with an original touch I haven't found elsewhere. Even his most personal posts (those about his daily routine, his dog, snowboarding, mental health, and his journey) add great value to the platform. Hopefully, he will be encouraged to increase his activity here.

Sort:  

Thank you :) Activity to return very soon!

I second this nomination.

Oh my goodness! ^^ 100% support for this recommendation and really hope that @herbertholmes posts more often too!

Me too! He's awesome :) Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40