You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Operation Curation Delegation

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)

Great Idea. I want to be a part. I feel happy to encourage new authors to platform.

I know how tough it is for new people to get themselves going.
I've gone through that phase. Currently I am helping new authors by @curie and steem-trail but that will be great to have own curation team of 10 people . That can appreciate the content by new authors that are really willing to help the community.
.. I'd like to be a part. I'd like to help encourage new authors to the platform.

.. by helping out the @curie team and through the Steem-Trail project, but it would great to have a team of 10 currators also assisting me.

.. by helping out by devoting a good amount of time to the https://steemit.com/@steemtrail project and periodically submitting posts to @curie. It would great to have an additional 2k in Steempower to help me in my efforts.

  • I am also building health-trail.
Sort:  

vouch

vouch

Vouch.

I vouch for varinsangwan - top bloke

vouch!

VOUCH <3 <3 <3

vouch

vouch

Vouch!

Vouch..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53