You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD International Team is looking for 2 Chinese Curators!

in #ocd7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I would love to join the curation team as a Chinese curator. I have been on the Steemit platform for a few months now and have been manual voting for great articles. I mainly write articles about my travels and share my photographs by entering various competitions. I also write about other topics like parenting and cooking etc.

hope you can consider my application and let me know if you need further info.

Cheers

Sort:  

thank you @trvelgirl, you have read and have been berpatispasi in this post, thank you @acidyo, has share posts are made me interesting and sharing page very interesting, I more experience in read the posts you share ,,

Hey, please contact me on steemit.chat or discord under the same username for an invite! Welcome! :)

Yay! I have just sent you a message on steemit chat. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30