Gourmet tour near Sanbangsan Sobong

in #ocd4 years ago

image.png

Tour around Sanbangsan

Sobong Restaurant / Lazy Box Cafe

Daily life in May, two months later.

Although I write down my past routines

Looking at the pictures, the memories and things of the day

I'm glad to see you remember vividly. ^^

The story of how I ate alone.

For some reason I don't go alone,

Unexpectedly

I didn't feel bad at that time

Would it be an independent feeling to find the ego?

image.png

Anyway, we solved breakfast and lunch at Sobong Restaurant.

The parking lot could only park 4 or 5 cars,

There is also a restaurant behind it

It was early lunch time so everyone was able to afford it.

Before entering, we steamed it in the menu shown

Entering sense!

I'm choosing a menu, and the staff is standing by and waiting

If you have any, you can be nervous,

There aren't any restaurants like this.

If you make a decision in your mind

Because I am comfortable ,, ^^ ;;;

Sobong Restaurant, I saw the formality of May

You can feel the time is fast once again.

image.png

As you enter, you can see everything you see

It was embarrassing to leave behind this day.

Especially in the restaurant,

Also, why is my phone making a loud shutter sound,

image.png

Restaurants near Sanbangsan Sobong Restaurant

It was already a famous restaurant, so I definitely wanted to come.

Next time I have to come with my partner ...

The neat atmosphere is very good.

image.png

The initials of Sobong Restaurant on the white backrest

Even if it is embroidered neatly and concisely

It was impressive.

image.png

Restaurants near Sanbangsan Sobong Restaurant

Chicken Namban Set Meal

When I asked what the chicken was on the menu board,

It's a recommended menu.

And because I'm not very interested in anything else

I ordered it as a set meal with chicken.

Small side dishes in a single tray are boiled.

This way at home

If you want to greet 4 members, it would be a great success.

There are so many restaurants that come out for one person

Nothing special

Still, it feels good to be treated.

image.png

image.png

Side dishes from Sobong Restaurant

It was clean and unique.

It tasted good and almost empty.

Because I like the kind of jelly so much, the memories of picking konjac first ...

The miso soup is also light and hearty ,,

image.png

The chicken is crispy as it enters the mouth

It's soft when chewed, so it's whirilic in your mouth ~

image.png

The sauce for dipping chicken is also different

It made it even more delicious.

image.png
A bowl of rice is full ~ Chicken is also crispy !!

Restaurant near Sanbangsan Sobong Restaurant

I enjoyed a pleasant meal.

And this visual and taste

Compared to other places, the price is a little expensive.

Jeju Sobong Restaurant

11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Closed on Wednesdays and Thursdays

Break time from 3pm to 5pm

image.png

Did you say that the old building was a famous building?

Old but still boasts

I went to the lazy box for coffee.

The boat is so full that walking is annoying

The Yongmeori Coast overlooking Sanbangsan Mountain

Break time while looking at the sea.

image.png

The weather was fine, but would you like to sit outdoors alone

I hated it.

It's a tree shade that I love.

image.png

Indoors are full of good accessories as Jeju travel gifts.

While drinking coffee and watching, postcards, candles, handkerchiefs, etc.

I have it.

image.png

Restaurant Lazy Box Cafe near Sanbangsan

Enough to say that it is near the Sanbangsan Mountain?

It hasn't changed for a long time.

There are a lot of cafes and restaurants near Sanbangsan

Steady despite entering

I think it's popular.

If it's just a little kinder, it would be okay.

You were young, but you were tired

I couldn't make an impression on the expressionless face.

From Lazy Box Sanbangsan Cafe,

Yongmeori Coast and Sibling Island ~

Lazy Box Sanbangsan Cafe with fantastic views!

Sanbangsan Cafe

Rage Box

Every day from 10 am to 7 pm

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15