OCD Curation: the best posts and authors of last week (22 - 27 April)

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: OCD Curation: the best posts and authors of last week (22 - 27 April)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Hey @soyrosa, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thanks a lot @ddaily! Much appreciated :-)

Thank you so much for including me @soyrosa! I really super appreciate it!

Since my article Tesla has made even more announcements.... they are really super close to full automated self-driving that is safer than people driving themselves.. It's going to be really exciting!

You're welcome @ninjavideo!

Yes, Tesla is working and building fast - pretty amazing stuff is happening and I can't wait till these developments become noticeable on the road :-) I only got my drivers license a few months ago and definitely feel like I'm one of the last of a generation... ;-)

Thank you very much for the mention and take into account my contribution. I wish you every success in your work with @ocd

Thanks @hectgranate! I wish you lots of success on Steem :D

Just great finds. That is a serious curation list! I really appreciate being able to find a wide variety of really good articles without the 'new' view which is mainly junk.

Thanks for all the effort. I appreciate it!

Hehe - yes, going through 'new' is a tough job! But sometimes there's pearls to find. That's why compilation posts rock :-) Thanks @bigtom13! :-)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Great work, @soyrosa!

I just met the @ocd project a few days ago (when one of my posts was discovered by @anomadsoul... by the way, thanks for it!) and I'm really grateful for this initiative (mainly because I'm Brazilian and I still don't have much visibility around here).

Just keep going with this amazing project! :D


I'm sorry for this... But I would like to promote a movie challenge that I've just created. This is the first time that I try to make a contest with a broader scope and I ask for your help to promote (resteem / upvote... it's optional) and participate.

Here's the link with all the infos: MOVIE CHALLENGE (#01): "An Unexpected Horror Crossover" | Announcement + First Edition.

It's all very simple, you just need to be creative. There are 10.000 STEEM on the table for prizes!

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61