OCD Curation: the best posts and authors of last week (1-14th of July)

in #ocd5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: OCD Curation: the best posts and authors of last week (1-14th of July)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

This is quite a set. I've got my kettle on, I'll give some of them a slow read. I'm a slow reader but I've got all night. I'm spending the Sunday indoors with my computer haha.

Thanks for what you do. I just learned of OCD last week when a post was Upvoted. I’m trying to learn a bit more about how it works.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome :-)

Hey, thanks a lot, this was such a nice surprise :)

You got a 5.80% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @soyrosa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77