A Brief Description of Myself

in #ocd2 years ago (edited)

In this blog, I will introduce myself and discuss my hobbies and current life status.

Hello, my name is Peter, and my pals used to call me "terry," but you can call me whatever you want. Actually, I'm looking forward to meeting new people in this community. Meeting new people is exciting, just like it was when I was in school. Readers, I hope we may become friends.  " "IMG_20220206_213740.jpg""

I am currently single and turned 18 in November of last year. Since the pandemic began in 2020, I chose ICT-Programming as my senior high school major subject. Although this is a difficult course, I am still doing my best to learn coding on my laptop little by little.  " "IMG_20220214_162515.jpg""

After finishing all of my schoolwork, I began my daily habit of biking. I normally go to the bridge, where there are a lot of people swimming and fishing. And every now and then, I go on a lengthy trip with my pals to a distant location. After many months of riding my bike, I can recall the numerous sites I visit.  " "IMG_20220117_094110.jpg""

I like to take pictures since one of my friends is a photographer, and we always go to different areas taking pictures, even if it's just a plant. So I started taking pictures in my grandmother's garden at that time, and I was overjoyed to see how it turned out after capturing a few shots of her new blooms.  " "IMG_20211102_151330.jpg""  " "IMG_20211102_151333.jpg""

Every morning, I do pushups, curl up, and a variety of other exercises. Because when I was still in lockdown at the end of 2020, I used to curl up for fun and noticed that I started to build small abs, and now that I'm inspired, I do work out in my everyday routine as well. And it has now become a habit, which is beneficial in helping me lose weight.  " "IMG_20220214_162917.jpg""

This kitty is always with me while I'm working on a school project on my laptop. She used to play with me until he recently extracted three new baby kittens. It was so cute to see them and hear them cry. I enjoy playing with them because I am always at home and have no pals with whom to converse.  " "IMG_20220214_124656.jpg""

Now I have a side job as an ice cream maker in my auntie's business, which helps me a lot because I can earn money in a short amount of time, like 1-4 hours every day. This is quite beneficial to me because I also have a tuition cost to pay for my school, which this greatly assists me in paying.  " "IMG_20210920_114053.jpg""  " "IMG_20220214_091032.jpg""  " "IMG_20210920_114433.jpg""

Before I finish my introduction, I'll tell you about my valentine's day. Being with your family is a lot of fun, and they always look out for you. Lovelife appears to be a long way off for me, but when the time comes, I'll write an article about my lovelife. We buy some foods and drinks to celebrate Valentine's Day with family.

Thank you for taking the time to read this article. I hope you have a basic understanding of who I am. And I'll be documenting my daily activities and pastimes, as said above.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30